Played Crappy

Had my 1st losing session of the week last night. I was somewhat card dead and kept getting coolered but I also played a few hands terribly. Still, I only ended the night down roughly $30. It was just one of those nights where everyone always seemed to get there and I didn’t. There were two hands that I played absolutely terribly and I’m still kicking myself over it. I was trying fancier plays against players that just don’t recognize them so it is 100% my fault for being stupid. I’m probably lucky that I ended up down less than a buy-in.

Here is one of my favorite ways to be coolered:

http://www.pokerhand.org/?1576623

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

